Calendar

Term Dates 2024

Term 1

Years 7 &12 Commence: Wednesday 31 January

All Students Commence:Thursday 1 February

Public Holiday:Monday 11 March

Classes Conclude:Thursday 28 March

Term 2

All Students Commence: Tuesday 16 April

Classes Conclude:Friday 28 June

Public Holidays:Thursday 25 April (ANZAC Day), Monday 10 June (King’s Birthday)

Term 3

All Students Commence: Monday 15 July

Boarders’ Exeat: Monday 19 August

Classes Conclude: Friday 13 September

VCE Practice ExamsMonday 16 September –Friday 20 September

Term 4

All Students Commence:Monday 7 October

Boarders’ Exeat: Monday 4 November and Tuesday 5 November (Melbourne Cup)

Classes Conclude: Tuesday 10 December